SEARCH OUR

INVENTORY

Our Staff

Our friendly and experienced staff at Harlow's Truck Center is here to help provide you with an excellent experience every time you call our visit our dealership.

 

Brett Hartman Corporate General Manager brett.hartman@goharlows.com
Jeff Picard Regional General Manager  jeff.picard@goharlows.com
Danny Walker Service Department Manager-Kalispell  danny.walker@goharlows.com 
Michael Freman Service Department Manager-Missoula michael.freman@goharlows.com 
Tom Matson New & Used Truck Sales tom.matson@goharlows.com 
Rick Seiler  Outside Parts & Service Sales-Missoula Region  rick.seiler@goharlows.com  
Danny Walker  Outside Parts & Service Sales-Flathead Region  danny.walker@goharlows.com
Laurie Criger  Office Manager-Missoula  laurie.criger@goharlows.com 

FEATURED INVENTORY